Soul Cycle

Dance party on a bike. That is what Soul Cycle is. I’ve always been a fan of indoor cycling and rocking out to good music, so when my older sister told me about this new trendy type of cycling class in West Hollywood called Soul Cycle, I was excited to go with her. And man is it a workout. There are a ton of different teachers, as well as several locations in the LA area, including West Hollywood and Santa Monica. Each instructor has their own different type of playlist. My first class was more of a 90s playlist with an awesome instructor named Jesse in WeHo. My sister has been a lot more than me, and she recently had an instructor whose playlist was all Skrillex. I cannot wait to take that class! Soul Cycle is similar to other indoor cycling classes, but with better music, more motivation, and just an overall better attitude.

Leave a Reply

