Girl Crush

I totally have a girl crush on Jennifer Lawrence aka J La. I loved her as Katniss in the Hunger Games and she was amazing in Silver Linings Playbook. She loved beautiful in her Dior dress at the Oscars and I’m so happy she won. She just seems so normal, which I feel is very rare for a celebrity. And if you don’t believe me, just watch her after the Oscars interview. She’s so goofy and awkward, it’s hilarious. Favorite part: “sorry I just took a shot before this so I’m a little woo.” I want to be her friend.

 

One thought on “Girl Crush

Leave a Reply

