Photography Dream

I love photography and I love the South. I want to go to Charleston, SC and Savannah, Georgia, and New Orleans, and all those deep southern places. I want to go to experience the difference in culture, but most importantly I want to go to take photos. Now I know those 3 places are all big cities, but I think the thing that excites me most about visiting the South is what you’ll find in between those cities. This picture looks like a stop you’d find somewhere along a long drive on a road trip. Maybe a general store on the side of the road or an old fashioned gas station. I realize I’m stereotyping the South here, but I don’t care. I cannot wait to get down there and explore!

Leave a Reply

