Dream Home Part 50

I have a whole board on Pinterest called “Dream Home.” I have a ton of pins on that board so I figured I’d share some of them. I just love this house that has a kitchen that opens up to an outdoor bar. The floorplan is so open, and the deck has a great view. It reminds me of one of the wineries we went to in Sonoma, that had the deck that overlooked the vineyard below. So beautiful on a sunny day. My mom’s best friend’s house has something similar to this in her house, but it is the living room that has full glass doors that slide away to open to the huge outdoor deck and fireplace. Her deck overlooks Lake Washington, Mount Rainier and all of downtown Seattle. The ultimate summer party house.

Leave a Reply

