Baby on Board

My oldest sister and her husband are expecting their first baby in August, and a couple days ago they found out it is going to be a girl! The coolest thing was how they told his parents the sex of the baby. They got them a cake that said “Boy or Girl?” on it, and had them cut into the cake to see the color inside, whether it was pink or blue. I had no idea that existed, and I love the idea! His parents were so excited, as were mine.  I am so excited for them and I feel like now that I know the sex, a ton of baby themed pink girly ideas keep popping up on Pinterest. I especially like these baby shower party favors and cookies! Congrats Michelle and Bobby!

Leave a Reply

