Photoshoot

My friend Zia found out I got a fancy Canon T3 Rebel Digital SLR camera and said she just had to do a photoshoot with it. We actually did a photoshoot out by a beautiful lake in my area, but this beach photo makes me want to do a shoot on the beach next…in particular on the beaches of Orcas Island back home near Seattle. It is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been and I miss it terribly. We will have to do a shoot there next time I’m home, so I can always look at those photos and remember Orcas 🙂

Leave a Reply

