Happy Weekend!

Hey all! Happy weekend! My weekend is already off to a great start! I had a long lunch with my friend Lou who is in town from Australia!! I’m doing happy hour with a good friend on my rooftop in a few hours, and then my mom gets in town tonight, so my sis and I are doing a late dinner with her. One of my good guy friends is in town for his brother’s college graduation, so I hopefully get to see him as well. And that’s just Friday! Tomorrow I am hiking with a friend and my lovely surrogate dog Lucy in Malibu, and then my friend is having a going away party at night where I will get to see some old friends. No idea what’s in store for Sunday but I’m not worried :)

Leave a Reply

