Bucket List #4

#4 on my bucket list is to travel to Alaska. I know it is one of the 50 states, but it’s terrain is so different than any of the other states, that I feel like it is its own country. Both sets of my grandparents have done cruises of Alaska and loved it, but I will definitely not be doing a cruise, especially in light of all the problems with cruise ships lately. I would like to see several cities and maybe do some day tours on a boat to see the great wildlife Alaska has. Also, I have been told Ketchikan is a town I need to see.

Leave a Reply

