Check it off the list #5

The #5 thing I checked off my list is to get a tattoo. And how I got my first tattoo is pretty much the best way possible. I was in Amsterdam, in the red light district, and only had the design in my mind for 3 days. Our tour manager told us about a great clean place down the street, and literally 10 minutes later I was inked! It’s on my right foot, and to this day I absolutely love it and have no regrets. This pic is not my actual tattoo (mine is better 🙂

Leave a Reply

