Weekend Bliss

Even though it never actually feels like winter in Los Angeles, it is not hard for me to imagine all those winters I spent growing up in Seattle bundled up like the girl in this photo. So even though today I am going to the beach to wine taste and eat some amazing seafood in Malibu (not a shabby plan huh), I know if I were home in Seattle, my best friend and I would be out hiking by now, and could probably take a photo just like this one đŸ™‚ Have a great weekend everyone!!

Leave a Reply

