GoProing It

I got a new Hero 3 Go Pro for Christmas. I recommend every person who loves to travel gets one. They are amazing. I love taking photos, it’s how I save my memories and remember all the fun I’ve had, and will continue to have. The GoPro has so many different extensions and accessories, the type of photos you can take are endless. And it’s waterproof so you can take photos like the one above and never have to worry about water damage, nothing. The fisheye lens on the GoPro also captures way more than your average camera. I brought mine to Asia, and my photos turned out amazing! Go buy yours now!

Leave a Reply

