Little Piece of Home

Thanks to a friend who has a passion for travel just like me, I recently stumbled upon Huckberry, a site that specializes in “gear for today, inspiration for tomorrow,” but puts travel and the outdoors into everything they post. Also, check it out on instagram @huckberry. I found this post about an amazing home in the San Juan Islands (my favorite place in the world, and only a few hours from my hometown of Seattle). This “shelter camo house” (pictured above), is one of a kind and built into the natural rocks around it. It has some very modern touches which I love, and the best is its view of the Puget Sound 🙂 Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

