March Madness

It’s one of the most wonderful times of the year! I don’t think March Madness trumps Christmas in my book so I won’t say THE most wonderful but it’s definitely up there. The last few weeks of March are my favorite time because there are basketball games on ALL the time. And the teams are the best of the best. AND there are so many upsets. Upsets totally ruin my bracket, like they already have in the first two days (Thanks Ohio State and Duke), but they are what makes the madness, MADNESS. I filled out several brackets this year, and going into day 3 I am proud to announce I am the leader WOO! Let’s hope it stays that way…

Leave a Reply

