Wedding Bliss

Sorry guys I know I have been MIA yet again. But I have a good reason…my older sister got married this past weekend in Ojai! She got married at the Ojai Valley Inn, one of the top 5 resorts in North America. Nice huh? Before this past weekend, I had never been to Ojai, California, which for those of you who do not know, is a small hippie mountain town just off PCH, about an hour and 20 minutes from Los Angeles. Ojai is absolutely beautiful, and so of course the wedding was! A more in detail Ojai/wedding post will be coming soon! Just wanted to let you guys know I haven’t forgotten about you šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

