HOME

In less than a month, I will be back home in Seattle for Memorial Day. I will be enjoying the amazing view (pictured above) from my parent’s amazing new home on the shores of Lake Washington. On the agenda for the trip home: wakeboarding and drinking on my parent’s boat, finally visiting the Chihuly Art Exhibit at Seattle Center (been trying to go for like 5 trips home now), going to an M’s game and spending some quality time with my bestie in the beer garden, and hopefully making a trip out to the San Juan Islands (my favorite place in the world) for a night. I CANT WAIT 🙂

Leave a Reply

