Bottomless

So turns out since I still have a hint of a cough, I couldn’t get my wisdom teeth out until next week, so bottomless mimosa brunch on Saturday was the way to go! I ventured down to the Balboa Peninsula in Newport Beach with my best friend who lives down there, and for 15.95 we got bottomless champagne brunch complete with a delish omelet. Technically they gave us a little creamer bottle so we could “splash” a little vitamin C in our glasses. And a splash is all we needed. 6 glasses later…it was party time at the beach!

Leave a Reply

