PLL

So everyone has their share of embarrassing things…my thing is my taste in TV shows. I watch some pretty interesting ones. I’m not saying they are all bad, but they are definitely not all great quality television. One of my personal favorites is Pretty Little Liars. The new season premiered tonight at 8pm on ABC Family. Everytime the show gets a little bit sketchy or starts to confuse me beyond belief (it happens often), I tell my best friend I am going to stop watching. We always watch together even though we are hundreds of miles apart, and text our opinions and thoughts throughout. She tells me everytime its not going to last, my so called hiatus, and sure enough, as always, she is right. PLL pulls me right back in. I’d give you a synopsis of what the show is about but I think a promo just it more justice. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

