Londontown

So after MUCH delay, I finally booked a flight for Madrid, and on my way there I have a 12 hour layover in London! I’m going to book it out of the after in an attempt to do some quick sightseeing. Since I’ve been to London before I want to see a few things I haven’t seen yet. The 4 things on my list: see Covent Garden’s colorful courtyards, ride the London Eye, go to the Borough Market, and take a picture at Platform 9 3/4. Cheesy i know. But yay so excited! Wish me luck in getting it all done 🙂 

P.S. I leave in 2 weeks!!

Leave a Reply

