Jetlag

So it’s my third full day in Spain, and last night was my third night sleeping in my new apartment. Or should I say NOT sleeping. I attempted to go to bed at 10pm Madrid time, and didn’t end up falling asleep until 4:30 AM. However, one pro of staying up was I got to see my Seahawks WIN against the Broncos. #gohawks. Since it has already been 3 days, I’m hoping by tomorrow my jetlag will be cured, and then I won’t have to deal with it again for 10 months! However, to help others so you don’t have it as bad as I do, on pinterest, if you search jetlag there are tons of results for different ways to cure jetlag, from natural to medicinal. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

