Hats Off

Today my roommate and I did a full cleaning of our apartment, and to reward ourselves we went to grab a well deserved glass of wine at a rooftop bar I discovered last week. It is called The Hat Madrid. The whole building is a luxury hostel, and I would most definitely stay there. It was so cute and almost swanky. The roof overlooks my neighborhood (La Latina) and is a different view than most rooftops. All you can see around you are the red tiled roofs and church steeples. Beautiful. Also, for 3 euros you get a solid pour of red wine.. aka I will definitely be back 🙂

Leave a Reply

