SPRING BREAK

Now that I am 25, Spring Break doesn’t carry quite the same connotation as it has in previous years, but nevertheless I am extremely excited for my spring break this year. My mom, her friend, and my best friend will be traveling around Europe with me!! Here’s the itinerary:

-Weekend before actual break: Laura and I head to Marrakech for 3 nights…think camel rides in the Sahara and lots of spice markets 🙂

-Next stop is Marbella, a beautiful town on the Costa del Sol part of Spain. We will explore our little towns along the coast as well: Casares, Ronda and Puerto Banus.

-Then my mom and I are off to France! Marseilles first, then Aix-en-Provence, and finally Paris! Then back to Madrid! What a week!!

Leave a Reply

