Winter Yearning

With the cold weather finally rolling into Madrid, I am now in a winterized mood you could say. Since the cold is here to stay for awhile, I can’t help thinking of all the winter activities I love and would love to be doing. On a bit of a nostalgic kick for winters back home, I started Pinteresting of course. Sitting by a warm fire after a day on the slopes…hottubbing outside while snowflakes fall on you…an apres ski delicious dark beer…maybe a shot of whiskey to go with it. Cold weather’s got me winter daydreaming…how about you?

Leave a Reply

