Currently Reading

I started The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins only yesterday and I am over halfway done. I got the recommendation from the Skimm, my daily news email blast. It called it “the next Gone Girl” but a little darker. “You don’t know her but she knows you…” is the cryptic message on the cover. I loved Gone Girl and I am completely enthralled in this book. I won’t give anything more away, because I knew nothing of its plot before I started, and I think it’s better that way. Now to get back to reading…

Leave a Reply

