2016

I’m not a huge one for new year’s resolutions, but I do know that for 2016 I want to be happy and travel more. And I’m good. Speaking of travel, Contiki travel company is one of my favorites. They organize trips all voer for the world for people ages 18-35. I went on a whirlwind 6 week trip around Europe with them in 2012. They just published an article: “Top 12 Destinations for 2016,” and it’s a must read. I want to go to them all but my top 3 are Peru, Brazil, and Mexico (Tulum especially). The article also shares top 5 experiences to do in each destination. Love it. Check out the article here.

Leave a Reply

