I’d rather be…

Currently at a Starbucks job searching and thinking about things I’d rather be doing than this….and the list is long. I know I said earlier I don’t really do New Year’s Resolutions, and I won’t contradict myself, because if I don’t accomplish all these, it’ll be ok but here are some of my goals for 2016:

-get out of debt (has to be #1 unfortunately)

-explore Central America (Tulum, Nicaragua, Guatemala, and Costa Rica)

-swim with whale sharks (while in Nicaragua)

-make it back to another SoulCycle class in LA, Chicago or NYC (i miss SoulCycle so much)

-run a half marathon (April 30th in Nashville – Rock N Roll)

-hike the Incan Trail (full 4 day thing, no half assing this)

-lose the weight that I’ve been saying I’ll lose for quite some time

-volunteer somewhere

-try not to get any more tattoos (and fail)

 

 

Leave a Reply

