Class Pass

Little over a week ago I signed up for Class Pass. It’s a membership to tons of different gyms around the Nashville (or any major metropolitan) area, where for 2 weeks and for $19, you can basically go to unlimited exercise classes. There is a limit to 3 classes per gym, but there is a huge selection of gyms and types of workouts. Today was my last day of my trial, and to switch it up from all the spin classes I’ve been going to, I tried Pilates for the first time. And I LOVED it! The class was at noon and I already feel sore, but a good sore ya know? Sore today, strong tomorrow. I highly recommend class pass, and pilates, and spin, but you guys already know how much I love spin 🙂 #passthehappy

Leave a Reply

