Foodie Fantasy

So Nashville is definitely a foodie town. Which is bad for me any my ever expanding waistline, but also so delicious. One of my favorite blogs is Thrillist, and my friend recently shared with me an article on Thrillist entitled, “50 Things To Eat In Nashville Before You Die.” Proud to say I’ve already tried a handful, but I definitely just added like 10 new restaurants to my ever growing list of Nashville must sees/dos. Top of that list: a food truck called the Grilled Cheeserie. Because duh.

Leave a Reply

