Yoga on the Field

Last night I had a bit of much needed solo time, and by that I mean I was surrounded by 1200 others doing yoga in the middle of LP Field (where the Tennessee Titans play). The event was put on by Hot Yoga Plus (a studio in Nash) and Soles for Souls (a charity that gives shoes to the needy). I’m not much of a yogi, but I really enjoyed myself. There was good music (including the new JT single, which I LOVE), and it was actually a pretty difficult class, so I got a good workout. My favorite part was going solo actually. Just going an hour without talking to anyone, and just enjoying the good weather, and good vibes to sound cliche, was just what I needed after a busy week. The amazing cover of Stand By Me they played to close out the class was perfect. #yogaonthefield2016

Leave a Reply

