Spontaneity

Elite Daily posted an article awhile back called “50 Unpredictable And Non-Cliched Places to Travel To in Your 20s.” Like I needed any more wanderlust. Among a few of the top places I want to go are:

-Isle of Skye, Scotland

-Lofoten Islands, Norway

-Tulum, Mexico

-Cartagena, Colombia

-Ha Long Bay, Vietnam

-Budva, Montenegro

I’ve been to 6 so far. Brussels, Plitivice Lakes, and Big Sur California, Reykjavik, Iceland, Killarney, Ireland, and New Orleans. 44 more to go…ha

One thought on “Spontaneity

  1. That’s awesome how you have a bucket list of the places you want to go. I have one for myself as well and the list just keeps getting bigger and bigger. Feel free to check out my latest travel blog post in Peru!

    http://wp.me/p7c3VD-ih

    Maybe this place will add to your bucket list 🙂

Leave a Reply

