Viva Colombia!

In six short weeks, I will be leaving beautiful Panama and flying to Medellin Colombia! I have been wanting to go to Colombia for SO long and am so excited its finally happening! My Colombia itinerary is jam packed. I start in Medellin, head out to Guatepe for a day trip, then explore the buzzed about Zona Cafetera region before heading to Bogota for a few nights. After 4 nights in Bogota, I will head to the more rural town of Minca (which I have heard amazing things about), and then Santa Marta, finally ending my Colombian adventures in Cartagena! Also, on the way home from Colombia, I will be stopping in another country that is quite exotic…stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

